Melbelle2000, 40 it's been a while
Asheville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a friend
I am looking for a friend i am 37 yrs old God comes first in my life i had epilsepsy, from a TBI at birth for most of my life until i had sugery 4 years ago, and Learning disability. i really consider myself challenged daily more than disabled i think everybody is a little differntly-abled i would just like to meet some people that have similar hardships and passions just friends first then we will see I have a very big heart and I am a caregiver for adults with IDD and Autism. I am on the side of a tomboy i like being outdoors i especially love the water,fishing, and camping.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, drama, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn, dark brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality thrifty, redneck, lover, loner, introvert, fun loving, total slacker
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, penpal, mr. right, dating, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in september
Pets No pets allowed!
Gender Female
Music Gospel, Christian Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Country
Hair Style short hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports baseball, soccer (U.S.), swimming, volleyball, walking
Languages Pig Latin
Myers-Briggs® ISFP, ISFJ, INFP, INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Looking for
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for dating, miss right, penpal, relationship
Gender Male
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Melbelle2000 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!














FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner







.