Profile Page For lindasue1959

Lindasue1959, 64 currently offline
map pin Daytona Beach, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

Looking For Soulmate
Looking For Soulmate My name is Linda I like to go to walk-in movies and things like that. Im a nice, sweet, honest person. I have two kids my son who passed away and my daughter who lives with me. I am looiking for someone who will treat me right. I do have a disablitiy that casues me to be a little slow but I am perfectly capable of taking care of myself and my daughter. All I want is someone to love and love me back. I love people unconditionally and am looking for my soulmate like everyone else in the world.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type skinny
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigars, cigarettes
Personality fun loving, flirt, coffeeholic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Country, Dance, Gospel, Christian Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In