LADYBLUEEYES01

  • LADYBLUEEYES01 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, Norfolk
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LADYBLUEEYES01 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LADYBLUEEYES01 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Honesty and Respect in Norfolk ENGLAND

Do you get any free time + are you able to travel to Kings Lynn on a regular basis? If not then please do not contact me because I am not well and I dont appreciate time wasters ok? I use a wheelchair because I cant walk far, I am intelligent,educated warm, kind, cuddly, with a positive outlook and a quirky sense of humour. I have Myalgic Encephalomyelitis, a long term debilitating illness, so I take each day as it comes but can still enjoy most things on good days. I am really not interested in pen friends or online chat but send me an e-mail i f you would like to meet up in real life! NORFOLK, ENGLAND UNITED KINGDOM



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, movies, music, television, writing, computers
Body Type
voluptuous, disabled, overweight
Movies
indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets, alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Vegetarian
Personality
intellectual, liberal, tree hugger, type a, fun loving
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, prescription only
I'm looking for
friends only, mr. right, relationship, soulmate
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Gender
Female


Groups:
Long-Term Disability ; Wheelchair User ; Stroke ; Mobility Disability ; Fibromyalgia ; Chronic Fatigue Syndrome ; Seeking Emotional Support ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Long-term Relationship ; Seeking Others Who Understand





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Relationship
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level
post-Graduate
They are looking for
friends only, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang


Favorite videos

No video.

LADYBLUEEYES01's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LADYBLUEEYES01*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LADYBLUEEYES01


Last forum posts of LADYBLUEEYES01 on Disabled Passions

1

Topic: Creature Comforters
Hi I enjoyed reading this thread it made me smile...I...

2

Topic: friends and conversation
Hi boys and girls I am looking for friends and conversation...

Current Favorite Books for LADYBLUEEYES01

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LADYBLUEEYES01

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites






.