Kylejay007, 34

3 weeks ago
map pin

Dundalk, Ireland

Find Other Singles In
Ireland!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

I have so much love to give
I have a mild intellectual disability. Looking for a friend to have a relationship with. Originally from South Africa, but almost Irish.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'2"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Internet
Body Type A few extra pounds
Movies Animation
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids No - do not want kids
Education Level Currently in college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? No
I currently live With parents
Socially, I am Better in small groups
Political Views Conservative
Food Related Sushi
Personality Fun loving
Individuality Magician
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous Flat-earther
I'm looking for Dating
My Sign Aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service Space force
Pets Cat, Cats
Music Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style Straight
Fitness & Sports Walking
Health Related Western medicine, Naturopathy
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ENFJ
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Ireland!