Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For kenni0072

Kenni0072, 51 currently offline
map pin Poulsbo, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8)

Single and Seeking a Relationship
I am a gentleman and sober. I like to hike, ski, computer entertainments such a: Youtube, Rabbit TV, and Facebook. I am a Creative Writer and a Visual Artist.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests bible study, computers, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, sculpting, shopping, travel, weather, writing
Body Type average
Movies classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views conservative, democrat, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality conservative, flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, activist, artistic, clown, coffeeholic
Individuality artist, clairvoyant, designer, ghost hunter, nickelback fan, paranormal believer, piercings, sculptor, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology
Miscellaneous TaSP (Treatment as Prevention)
I'm looking for relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat, Dog, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Motown, Techno, Trance
Hair Style bowl cut, comb over, crew cut, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, hiking, skiing
Health Related obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English

My Photos
Kenni0072 Image 0
Kenni0072 Image 1
Kenni0072 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!








Meet In The Real World