Profile Page For jodief

Jodief, 26 currently offline
map pin Benton, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Leaing disability and INTJ wanting friends.
About me: I finished high school and lost most of my friends. Started college mostly online and graduated with a bachelor's in Information Technology. Life happened to cause online-only college being the only way. I have problems with communication at times. I live with my family. A caring and overprotective mother, and a sister that is my best friend. Right now, my grandmother has recently become a widow and we are taking turns spending time with her. Half the time I am alone at home as my mother is the only one in the family with a driver's license. I have had a hard road growing up. I have overcome speech difficulties and writing issues. My problem stems from my "Learning Disability" (problems communicating and putting ideas into words) and my personality type MBTI / INTJ (shows some emotion to those close, difficult understanding some emotions, overthinking things). My mother has survived cancer twice, became disabled, and developed diabetes. She can not teach driving so I do not ever belive I will get my license at this rate. Life can suck sometimes, but I have decided to write books and sell them. Later seeing about driving school. What I AM looking for: I would like a friend or Pen Pal. Mainly with the internet as a texting/ email/ phone calls/ video chat. What I AM NOT looking for: I found this amazing person and we talked like crazy for a week and then silence. I do not want that. I would prefer a simple, "This is not working out." I would like for a friend that stays more.
About Me
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, cooking & recipes, writing, television, sewing, science, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, manga, computers, comic books, internet, history, acting, baking
Body Type overweight, large, a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, romance
Orientation Asexual, Demisexual, Pansexual, Questioning, Sapiosexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Journalist / Writer
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, home body
Personality redneck, professional, nonconformist, nerd, introvert, intellectual, geek, entrepreneur, artistic
Individuality superhero sidekick, superhero, designer
I'm looking for relationship, romance, conversation, penpal
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in august
Pets Cats
Gender Cisgender Female, Gender Nonconforming, Female
Music Country
Hair Style straight
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Climate Change Believer, Vaccination Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Thin Boundary, Orchid, Intuitive

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In