Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For jeet12

Jeet12, 37 currently offline
map pin Alipur, India

Find Other Singles In
India!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

No disability
I am strong and honest . I am trying to find friends and long term relationship
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 90 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, acting, movies, nature, painting, photography, reading, sports, television, travel
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, horror, fantasy, comedy, bollywood
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown, black
Hair Color black
Relationship single, civil union, committed, dating someone special, divorced, widowed, single - never married, separated
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Political Views democrat
Food Related Mexican, Italian, Indian, Fine Dining, Chinese
Religious Views Sikhism
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
Military Service british armed forces
Pets Cat
Health Related naturopathy, western medicine, faith healing, chiropractic, ayurveda, alternative medicine
Languages Czech, French, Hindi, Punjabi
Mother Tongue English
Caste Sikh - Others
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
India!








Meet In The Real World