Profile Page For imperfect3

Imperfect3, 37 it's been a while
map pin La Puente, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

I am here to see who is online, and is willing to chat with me. Possibly make friends.
I am kind, loving, understanding, patient, selfless to a fault, honest, giving to my very last, considerate. A good listener.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, travel, television, sports, reading, nature, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, bible study, history, hunting
Body Type overweight
Movies romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, animation, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine
I currently live alone, with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, better in small groups, anti-social, a total freak
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy
Personality tree hugger, professional, nerd, loner, geek, fun loving, freak
Individuality tattoos, freak, superhero, superhero sidekick
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Gospel, Country, Hip Hop, Classical, Rock, Metal, Hard Rock, Rap, R and B, Christian Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, walking
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
California!








.