Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For imhere2

Imhere2, 53 currently offline
map pin Millville, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Hello I’m AJ
Not sure what to write here at the moment. I will edit it later. Few free to ask anything.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, movies, music, reading, television
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, classics, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am loner, home body, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality introvert
I'm looking for miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Rock, Soul, R and B, Post Rock, Pop, Motown, Hard Rock, Country
Hair Style buzz cut
Health Related meditation
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns They/Them/Theirs, She/Her/Hers, He/Him/His
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!








Meet In The Real World