HRSPRY

  • HRSPRY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


stavinchain

Thursday 21 August 2008


Hi from Chattanooga...you sound like someone I'd love to chat with...

Other places to find me:

    HRSPRY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Hrspry

So here's the lowdown... I am a fun-loving 25 year old woman who would like to meet someone to spend time with. I change my mind as often as my hair color, but that just reflects my ability to try new things. I work in a daycare and love children. I am undecided (at this point) whether I want to have any of my own though. I decided to use this site because I have limited options for meeting people. I don't meet anyone at work (except for kids, lol), and I have gone to the same church my whole life so I don't meet anyone new there either. I was not able to get my driver's license because of a slight handicap I was born with. I have cerebral palsy. It affected the right side of my body so I have a slight limp, speech impediment, and my right hand is drawn. I can function normally in most aspects of my life, but could not get my driver's license. But I don't let it get me down, I have plenty of people that love me for who I am. Now I am just looking for a companion.

DISABLED DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
pleasantly plump
Movies
romance, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, action, bollywood, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
socially
I currently live
with parents
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chocoholic, Italian
Personality
fun loving, extrovert, conservative, flirt, lover
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Fitness & Sports
swimming


Groups:



DISABLED DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

HRSPRY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HRSPRY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HRSPRY

honestbob

Last forum posts of HRSPRY on Disabled Passions

1

Topic: hey
.Hi I'm Autumn, nice to hear from you!

Current Favorite Books for HRSPRY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for HRSPRY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Tennessee

Ad Partner







.