Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For hppy2b

Hppy2b, 70 currently offline
map pin Mathis, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for my soulmate?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests travel, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, music, movies, internet, hunting, gardening, board games, fleamarkets, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, fishing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies fantasy, drama, horror, comedy, classics, animation, action, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt
Political Views conservative
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality intellectual, thrifty, romantic, redneck, pirate, lover, fun loving, flirt
Individuality superhero sidekick, superhero, pirate at heart, cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, dating, soulmate, relationship, mr. right now
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Country, Hip Hop, Jazz
Hair Style straight
Health Related diabetic, cancer survivor
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests bible study, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, hunting, movies, music, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, target practice, television, travel, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Executive / Management, Food Service, Internet, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, they are flirt, home body, the life of the party
Personality redneck, romantic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, loner, lover, pirate
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Their Sign i was born in may, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service veteran
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock
Fitness & Sports scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related cancer survivor, diabetic
Languages English
Caste Christian - Born Again, Christian - Others

My Photos
Hppy2b Image 0
Hppy2b Image 1
Hppy2b Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World