Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For hotwheelz33

Hotwheelz33, 31 currently offline
map pin San Marcos, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Hi! My name is Alexa and I am a quadriplegic paralyzed from the neck down, who uses a vent. I'm sarcastic, friendly, intelligent, funny, and more, I suppose. I'm looking for friends, community, and even someone special if possible. Message me to find out more!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests writing, reading, nature, board games, chess, killing zombies, magic, movies, music
Body Type disabled
Movies westerns, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror, fantasy, drama, classics, animation, action
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, monogamous
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level graduate school
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Personality romantic, nonconformist, nerd, lover, loner, liberal, introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving, free spirit
I'm looking for conversation, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right, dating
Pets Birds, Cat, Dogs, Farm Animals, Horses
Gender Female
Music Rock, Celtic, Opera, Folk, Country, Classical, Choir, Chamber, Bluegrass
Health Related pro-vaccine
Myers-Briggs® ISFJ

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World