Heartprincess, 25 1 week ago
Witten, 07, Germany

Find Other Singles In
Germany!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

I cannot walk and I cannot go out of home and even less go on a trip, that's why I only look for a way to be happy feeling my heart with joy and peace and I promise I'll do the same with you. I look for someone who is intelligent, creative, balanced, not dramatic at all, someone who likes to dream and talk about his dreams even knowing they won't come true... Someone with a nice voice that will make the magic in me to calm me when things are bad, and I promise I'll do the same. Somebody who puts dreams in my heart and butterflies in my stomach; someone who I can dream together with and be able to build a world for both of us that is much more beautiful than this one. Is that ever possible?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 70 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, photography, painting, science, music, movies, internet, history, comic books, chess, board games, bible study, writing
Body Type disabled, average
Movies animation, bollywood, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation Demisexual, Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Food Related Omnivore
Personality free spirit, fun loving, intellectual, lover, nerd, conservative, artistic, unconventional, romantic
Individuality artist, actress
Religious Views Inter-Religion
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, conversation, penpal, relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Rock, Techno, Relaxation and Meditation, Karaoke, Dance, Choir, Celtic
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out
Health Related challenging health issues
Languages English, German, Hindi, Italian, Spanish
Myers-Briggs® INFJ, INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Quality Time, Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Overexcitable, Intuitive, Empath, Sensitive
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Germany!














FIND Other Singles In
Germany

Ad Partner







.