Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For gwitch1971

Gwitch1971, 52 currently offline
map pin Hartford, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Time for a change
I've been an above knee amputee since I was a baby so I really don't know what it's like to have a full leg. I'm 38 now so it's a long time
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'03"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type thick, voluptuous, pleasantly plump, overweight, disabled
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with kids
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, Soul Food, Always Dieting, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Chocoholic, Carnivore
Personality lover, nerd, romantic, fun loving, flirt, professional, coffeeholic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, fun, romance, penpal
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Country, Celtic, Christian Rock, Techno, Rock, R and B, Post Rock, Pop, Opera, Jazz, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Dance, Classical
Hair Style short hair, curly, layered

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!








Meet In The Real World