Erik0671, 53

currently offline
map pin

Aurora, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Friend interest
My traumatic brain injury brought anxiety and insecurity which lead to a divorce and a single life. Working on bettering my health but the anxiety won't leave. Glad that the depression is almost gone.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Hobbies & Interests reading, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, music, movies, internet, history, wine tasting, travel, television, fleamarkets, sports, shopping
Body Type overweight, disabled
Movies action, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, romantic comedy
Eye Color hazel, black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Food Related Mediterranean, Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Carnivore, Caribbean
Personality extrovert, flirt, frugal, lover, nerd, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, friends only
My Sign i was born in june
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music R and B, Pop, Hip Hop
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, walking
Health Related diabetic
Languages Spanish, English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests reading, sports, shopping, television, dancing, fleamarkets, movies, music, nature, painting, science, wine tasting, photography
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, sci-fi, drama, fantasy, romantic comedy, murder mysteries
Orientation Straight
Relationship single - never married, widowed, single, separated, monogamous, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, yes, no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Income level Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they drink? teetotaller, socially, no, wine, liquor, beer
They currently live alone, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Personality artistic, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, romantic, thrifty
Miscellaneous HIV-
They are looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, fun, dating
Their Sign i was born in june
Gender Female
Music Rock, R and B, Soul, Pop, Motown, Jazz, Hip Hop, Country
Health Related therapy, diabetic, folk medicine, homeopathy, western medicine, meditation, pro-vaccine, acupuncture, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, challenging health issues, chiropractic, chronic health issues, naturopathy, in remission, minor health issues, minor dietary issues
Languages English

My Photos
Erik0671 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In