Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For dogloversue

Dogloversue, 79 currently offline
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Interested in making friends and maybe more
Interested in making friends and maybe more Hey there, I'm Sue. Once you get to know me you'll see that I am a very friendly and engaging person. I consider myself to be intelligent, funny, and very loyal. I am a great listener and love good conversations. Despite my condition, my glass is "half full" not "half empty". I look forward to meeting new people and living my life to the fullest. My favorite things are animals (especially dogs!!!), Chocolate (I'm a chocoholic!), Humor (I still retain that!), Game shows and Triva in general, and Languages and their origins (I speak Spanish as well and a little french).
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average, pleasantly plump
Orientation straight, lesbian
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live on a pirate ship
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Chocoholic, Japanese, Soul Food, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, flirt, liberal, fun loving, lover
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, penpal, friends only
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Female
Music Classical, Motown, Progressive Rock
Hair Style short hair

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World