Datom0, 62

1 week ago
map pin

Chelmsford, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

Easy going,kind ,caring,loving with a good sense of humour
Young 62year old male.a two time stroke survivor in 2019,wheelchair user as osteo arthritis was exacerbated by the strokes. My left arm does not work properly. Foot drop.my Cognitive ability is good and I have no trouble speaking. I'm kind, caring, loving and loyal. I'm seeking a friend and soulmate.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'1"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Fishing, Writing, Travel, Robotics, Nature, Music, Movies, Internet, History, Computers, Chess
Body Type Overweight
Movies Action, Comedy, Fantasy, Horror, Psychological thrillers, Romance, Sci-fi
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? No
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Better in small groups, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese
Personality Fun loving, Lover, Romantic
Individuality Superhero sidekick
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous Round-earther
I'm looking for Conversation, Penpal, Relationship, Romance
My Sign Gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog, No pets currently (but like them)
Music Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Rock, Reggae, Pop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style Crew cut
Fitness & Sports Armchair quarterback
Health Related Diabetic
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Nuclear Technology Intolerant
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive, Intuitive, Empath
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
Datom0 Image 0
Datom0 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner