Profile Page For crowleyblack

Crowleyblack, 52 currently offline
map pin Toxteth, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

little ol me
I would like to meet someone special but my lack of social skill don't help
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies, internet, computers, video games, science, comic books, robotics
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, classics, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets
Political Views the labour party (uk)
Food Related Soylent Green, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, BRAINS!!!
Personality geek, clown, free spirit, intellectual, tree hugger
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Pagan
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, miss right, friends only, dating, the yin to my yang, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Funk, Rock, Post Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, working out
Health Related challenging health issues, meditation, therapy, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Vaccination Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, Death Penalty Intolerant, Climate Change Believer, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
Crowleyblack Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!