Profile Page For crestwood82

Crestwood82, 40 it's been a while
map pin Crestwood, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Loyal, good hearted man looking for nice woman
I am a loyal, good hearted man, and Id like to meet one woman who we both make each other happy and want to spend our lives with. I have disabilities from an ATV accident but can function although am limited in certain areas of life. I hope I meet someone and can make someone's life happier. Thank you.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, music, movies, fleamarkets, fishing, comic books, bible study
Body Type average
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking, 420
I currently live alone
Food Related Mexican, Italian, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Comfort, Carnivore
Personality lover, thrifty, frugal, fun loving, loner, romantic
Individuality werewolf
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, romance, relationship, fun, dating, conversation
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, hiking, walking, working out
Languages English
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive, Intuitive, Empath

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In