Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For clubfeet

Clubfeet, 63 currently offline
map pin White House, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I Need A Foot Rub Born with club feet and had operations as a child to correct. Still have the scars and walk with a slight limp but amazing what great doctors can do. However, my disability does not define me as you will see when you get to know me.

I was blessed with great parents and lived a pretty normal life free of crime/addiction and looking forward to dating someone with the same. My kids father died in 2010. We have a son, a daughter; 2 grandsons and two granddaughters.

My passion is writing. My goals are travel.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, travel, writing
Body Type average
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
Food Related Candiholic
Personality romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Female
Hair Style layered
Health Related chiropractic
Languages English
Looking for
Relationship widowed, divorced, single
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World