Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For christa53

Christa53, 70 currently offline
map pin A Sherton, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

seeking for a honest and godly man
Limited in my mobility I want to identify with those who are going through a disability like me, because they can understand me better. After lower back surgery, I found myself unable to go back to work,
I am on SSI. I can no more do things fast like before:I can't walk on long distances, I can't lift up heavy stuffs, everything I do, I have to pay attention to my back.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, music, internet, cooking & recipes, bible study, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, romance, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level that's private, Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Always Dieting, Mediterranean, French, Chinese, Soul Food
Personality introvert, conservative, romantic
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, travel companion, soulmate, relationship
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Rabbits, No pets allowed!, Birds
Gender Female
Music Choir, Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Jazz, Gospel, Country, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style afro, short hair
Fitness & Sports gymnastics, walking
Health Related western medicine, diabetic
Languages French, English
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, large, average, disabled
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Pacific Islander, Other, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Inter-racial, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, African American
Relationship divorced, widowed, single - never married, single, open relationship
Have Kids yes
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious
They are looking for penpal, soulmate, romance, relationship, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Pets Bird, Birds, No pets allowed!
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!








Meet In The Real World