Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For bigwoman63

Bigwoman63, 72 currently offline
map pin Newport, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

old disabled cutie
im an average looking older heavyset white woman. got lots of things wrong..im like a 55 buick,ill do my best..hope that's enough. my tires are flat. my bumpers sagging..my headlights not young anymore...just me..a true friend..not a cheater..not crazy..just lonely..not looking for s--..
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, television, shopping, reading, movies, killing zombies, internet, fleamarkets, fishing, computers, board games, bible study
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, overweight, fat and proud, disabled
Movies westerns, black & white films, romantic comedy, romance, fantasy, classics, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, gray
Hair Color a little gray, auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? for medicinal purposes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s), with kids, with an insignificant other, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato
Food Related Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Italian
Personality romantic, redneck, nerd, fun loving, flirt
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for romance, friends only, mr. right, relationship
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs, Rabbits
Gender Female
Music Gospel, Country, Folk, Relaxation and Meditation, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Classical
Hair Style short hair, bob cut
Fitness & Sports swimming, armchair quarterback
Health Related minor health issues, challenging health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type pleasantly plump, overweight, large, fat and proud, disabled, average, a few extra pounds
Movies romance, comedy, classics, black & white films, action, westerns, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single, widowed
Their Education Level some high school, high school grad, ain't had no skoolin
Profession Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Other, Manufacturing / Distributions, Internet, Transportation / Trucking, Food Service, Construction / Craftsman
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are a couch potato, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Personality nerd, romantic, redneck, lover, loner, geek, fun loving, freak, coffeeholic
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for romance, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Rabbits, Dog, Horse, Guinea Pigs, Farm Animal, Dogs
Music R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Bluegrass, Gospel, Folk, Country, Classical, Christian Rock
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - Evangelist, Christian - Others, Christian - Pentacost, Christian - Born Again
Their Reservation Blackfeet Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation T

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!








Meet In The Real World