Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For bbqnut

Bbqnut, 57 currently offline
map pin Boulder City, NV, USA

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

looking for an honest woman
looking for an honest woman I'm a very loving, understanding, loyal, intimate, -------, faithful man who enjoy's going out but I also enjoy staying in cuddling up on the couch watching t.v. a movie or enjoying nice quality time with someone special. I have Multiple Sclerosis but I don't let it slow me down,get me down or define me!!!! It's what's in the heart that defines a person not the illness that they have. I'm not into head games or dishonest people. I have a lot of love and passion to give to the right woman. I am addicted to tattoo's, I have a friend who's a tattoo artist even though it hurts like hell with the M/S I still get them.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, music, movies, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes
Body Type disabled, slender
Movies drama, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, horror, comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, Spicy
Personality clown, flirt, fun loving, lover, romantic, redneck
Individuality tattoos, paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, friends only
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in october
Pets Dogs, Ferrets
Gender Male
Music Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Karaoke, R and B, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, movies, music, television
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, disabled, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, graduate school
Income level Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah
They currently live alone, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics, republican
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Spicy
Personality clown, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, loner, lover, redneck, romantic
Individuality cougar, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
They are looking for friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign i was born in october
Pets Dogs, Ferrets
Gender Female
Music Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style bun, curly, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports bowling, dancing, football (U.S.), pole dancing
Health Related cancer survivor, chronic health issues, diabetic, in remission, minor health issues
Languages English
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!








Meet In The Real World