ARMY1956

  • ARMY1956 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 65 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ARMY1956 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ARMY1956 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Wednesday 02 March 2016
    From: clubfeet
    Message:

My Description

Retired Army Disabled!

Retired Army Disabled! Greetings. I am retired from the U.S. Army after 21 years on Active Duty (11 years overseas). I am Caucasian of Irish Roman Catholic Descent. I am originally from a small town near Bloomington/Normal Illinois (Central Illinois). I have been divorced for 11 years and have two sons ages 30 & 32 who still live in Illinois. I am Rated 100% Disabled (Service Connected) from the VA and Rated Fully disabled by Social Security. I have had Two Heart Attacks. The First on 1.6.2003 requiring a Triple Bypass and also got a severe staph infection. I had a Left Lung Thorascopy on 3.30.2003 and same day surgery turned into a 16 day Hospital Stay and yet another staph infection. I am on many Prescriptions for a variety medical and physical problems. Recently while on Vacation in Illinois I had a Second Heart Attack on 7.9.2015. I only required one stent for a 100% blocked Artery and another was cleared being 70% blocked. I still am getting around well with Canes, Walkers, and Scooters as needed. I am looking for an Honest, open-minded, intimate Lady from 45 to 65 who is also disabled to some extent where she can be mobile independently or with a little assistance I could provide. I hope to start as Friends and see where it leads. I tried some of the more popular personal sites but found quite a few ladies that were very judgemental and would tell me to get off the site because of my disabilities. If you have any Questions, Please email me. I live about 11 Miles directly East of Silver Springs/Ocala, Florida. I would like to find someone who lives less than 40 Miles from me. Best Wishes to every one on this site. Peace, Paul



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
history, puzzles and brain teasers, internet, shopping, bible study, magic, sports, computers, movies, target practice, cooking & recipes, television, fishing, nature, travel, fleamarkets, nudism, weather, gardening, photography
Body Type
average
Movies
sci-fi, classics, westerns, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, action, romance, animation, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
republican, conservative
Food Related
Gluten-free Diet, Organic, Always Dieting, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
intellectual, lover, romantic, thrifty, conservative, fun loving
Individuality
cougar lover, ghost hunter, magician, nickelback fan, nudist, stache, beard, superhero
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, conversation, roommate, dating, friends - with benefits, soulmate, friends only, the yin to my yang, miss right, travel companion, miss right now, relationship
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Military Service
army, veteran
Pets
No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Heavy Metal, Jazz, Bluegrass, Post Rock, Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Hard Rock
Hair Style
short hair, buzz cut, crew cut
Fitness & Sports
cycling, snowboarding, swimming, walking
Health Related
therapy, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues
Languages
English, German, Korean, The Language of Love


Groups:
Disabled Veteran ; Long-Term Disability ; Arthritis ; Chronic Fatigue Syndrome ; Seeking Relaxed Dating ; Heart Disease





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ARMY1956's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ARMY1956*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ARMY1956

weething

Last forum posts of ARMY1956 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ARMY1956

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ARMY1956

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner







.