Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For arcangel86

Arcangel86, 37 currently offline
map pin A Country Place, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for a special someone
Firstly, I am married and we are looking for a woman who is loving and caring to add to our family. We own 2 homes, Have 6 figures in our savings, and have a steady income, We do not smoke, And only drink on special occasions. We love the outdoors, Be it the beach or mountains. I like working on cars, Playing my Bass Guitar, Blacksmithing, Woodworking, DIY work and most anything to do with my hands. My wife loves to Bake, Read, Write stories and Gardening. We are looking for someone who would enjoy the same things as we do, We would like to have fun and have someone else to share it with. I am disabled, We can discuss what my disabilities are if you are interested. We do not care what your disabilities are, I have been through nursing school and graduated at the top of my class, So I am able to provide you with care if need be. Thanks for reading my profile, Hope to hear from you soon!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'0"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, shopping, television, travel, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spicy
Personality artistic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality beard, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, working out, archery, bowling, hiking
Health Related challenging health issues, diabetic, minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking
Looking for
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married

My Photos
Arcangel86 Image 0
Arcangel86 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World