Profile Page For apkgirl2829

Apkgirl2829, 40 currently offline
map pin All, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

looking for my mr right
looking for my mr right i cant drive
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'11"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average, skinny, disabled
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
I currently live with parents
Food Related Fine Dining, Chinese
Personality redneck
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for travel companion, relationship, dating, conversation, romance, mr. right now, mr. right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cats, Rabbits, Farm Animals, Monkey, Iguana, Birds, Horses, Turtles
Gender Female
Music Country, Gospel, Hip Hop, Karaoke, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports wrestling, bowling, dancing, basketball, walking, swimming, running, working out, cycling
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, painting, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, writing, comic books, computers
Their Body Type average, disabled, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Construction / Craftsman, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Transportation / Trucking
Income level Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are home body
Political Views independent
Personality fun loving, preppy, professional, punk, redneck, romantic
Individuality goatee, piercings
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
They are looking for conversation, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Their Sign i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january
Pets Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Rabbits, Snakes, Turtles
Music Christian Rock, Country, Gospel, Hip Hop, Karaoke, R and B, Rap
Hair Style crew cut, short hair

My Photos
Apkgirl2829 Image 0
Apkgirl2829 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In