Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For aclpsss

Aclpsss, 70 currently offline
map pin Orange County, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Appreciate and supportive to those with disabiliti
Appreciate and supportive to those with disabiliti Looking for friends and who knows maybe more. Not disabled myself, but appreciate those who are. Maybe we can enjoy some things together. I drive and work. I am a casual guy, not wild, don't smoke, don't do drugs, don't drink. (Yes I have friends who say that makes me boring). I like movies, plays, reading, car trips, see new things, jacuzzis, beaches, playing chess, gardening, etc. while I cook, I am not a great cook. I am open to most things.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'08"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, nudism, movies, internet, gardening, fleamarkets, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, action, romantic comedy, horror, drama, comedy
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Eat Out Frequently, Chocoholic, Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food
Personality nerd, professional, introvert, geek
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, relationship, romance, roommate, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male
Music Choir, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Rock, Pop, Karaoke, Folk, Celtic, Dance, Country, Classical, Christian Rock, Chamber
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, walking, hiking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, dancing, fishing, gardening, history, movies, naturism
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, bisexual, celibate, gay, lesbian, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Hair Color bald, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan, African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do they drink? in recovery, no, socially, teetotaller, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, side kick, social butterfly
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Vegetarian
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender Male
Music Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World