Profile Page For 1nativeheart

1nativeheart, 0 it's been a while
map pin All, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

mr right not mr right now
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, large, voluptuous, overweight, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am home body, flirt, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, loner
Political Views not interested in politics, democrat
Food Related Chinese, Comfort
Personality romantic, flirt, total slacker, nerd, loner, lover, activist
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, penpal
My Sign i was born in july
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests dancing, computers, cooking & recipes, writing, working out, travel, television, reading, photography, music, movies, internet
Their Body Type slender, slim, thick, voluptuous, pleasantly plump, overweight, large, fat and proud, disabled, bodybuilder, average, a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship divorced, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level some high school, high school grad, ain't had no skoolin
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Internet, Transportation / Trucking, Technical / Science / Engineering, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with roommate(s), with parents, with kids, family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, they are social butterfly, comic relief, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Comfort
Personality lover, fun loving, loner, romantic
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog

My Photos
1nativeheart Image 0
1nativeheart Image 1
1nativeheart Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In