Close ×

Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World

Close ×

Click to open Quick Search

Results: 1 to 10 of a total of 1870 results.


  • dreamseeker4u
  • Disabilities Aren't Something That Anyone Asks For
  • I Am Dealing With Disabilities From A Car Wreck. We all have dreams of some sort. My biggest dream, one that I have had for many years, is something that many of us dream about, but very few find. I am in search of a true and everlasting relationship with a man, Who Understands What It Is Like Being Different. I am looking for a man who will be there for me through the good times and the bad times...
  • 45 years old
  • Fairmont, WV, USA
  • Does dreamseeker4u belong in this group?  

  • Last Online: Within 2 days

  • kevlar04
  • 32 years old
  • A Country Place, VA, USA
  • Does kevlar04 belong in this group?  

  • Last Online: Within 1 week

  • kevinrp
  • Long term cancer survivor in Alabama
  • I am a long term cancer survivor. I have bipolar disorder, panic disorder, hearing loss, tremors, and balance issues. I am looking for friends, companions for now and maybe more later. I enjoy the outdoors (hunting, fishing, hiking, walking). I attend church regularly and study the bible. I enjoy all types of animals. Enjoy watching animals around the house (birds, squirrels, deer, dogs, cats)
  • 38 years old
  • Phil Campbell, AL, USA
  • Does kevinrp belong in this group?  

  • Last Online: Within 3 weeks

  • 3rdxthecharm
  • I was married for 20 years and the entire online scene is trepidatious. If you can pronounce that word and are a real person say howdy. I'm an amazing woman with two teens who loves music and manages immune disease. In contradiction to my title, I'm really a loving, kind, open-hearted person which seems to attract every con artist and creep out there. So maybe if I'm a hard cold $itch I'll scare t...
  • 49 years old
  • Grand Junction, CO, USA
  • Does 3rdxthecharm belong in this group?  

  • Last Online: Within 3 weeks

  • northwood962
  • I seek a sweet young lady who enjoys singing & fishing. Hopefully my lady will bear me several children.
  • 56 years old
  • Baudette, MN, USA
  • Does northwood962 belong in this group?  

  • Last Online: Within 3 weeks

  • joeyboy1971
  • LOOKING FOR AN ANGEL I'm a single Dad of two wonderful twin boys. I have worked in healthcare as an X-ray tech for almost 20 years but have been sidelined due to injury. I'm honest and loyal and am looking for the same. I don't smoke or drugs and won't date anyone that does. Just being honest. I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I have played sports my entire life and am be...
  • 47 years old
  • Babylon, NY, USA
  • Does joeyboy1971 belong in this group?  

  • Last Online: Within 2 months

  • ecooper68
  • Disabled Service Connected Veteran I spent 19 years in the Army and National Guard and was medically retired in 2010. I have several health issues, but I don't let them get me down. I am a born again Christian and he is seeing me through. I have a lot to offer the right person; I am loyal, honest, trustworthy, and passionate and expect the same in return. I am height/weight proportionate and also ...
  • 50 years old
  • Mountain Home, AR, USA
  • Does ecooper68 belong in this group?  

  • Last Online: Within 2 months

  • pattyinlargo
  • I enjoy golf, boating, gardening, quilting, camping, painting, traveling, I also enjoy nice evenings home with a good movie and good food. I have been living with Parkinson's for 10 years and am doing quite well. Patty in Largo
  • 71 years old
  • Largo, FL, USA
  • Does pattyinlargo belong in this group?  

  • Last Online: Within 2 months

  • coupleforcouple
  • My disability I was diagnosed with MS in '97 and am in my healthiest condition since 2005. I credit my diet, exercise and some medications.
  • 52 years old
  • All of MN, USA
  • Does coupleforcouple belong in this group?  

  • Last Online: Within 2 months

  • orphanthing
  • Dx HFA / AS (Asperger's) I am a published author and songwriter. I am also involved with autism awareness and its culture.

    I enjoy songwriting, music production, bizarre (bad) movies, theosophy, vintage vinyl record collecting and rescuing strays from neglect and abandonment.
  • 63 years old
  • Centerville, IN, USA
  • Does orphanthing belong in this group?  

  • Last Online: Within 2 months

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... NEXT >