Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For yammy06

Yammy06, 41 currently offline
map pin Banei, India

Find Other Singles In
India!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

A Friend with Inner Beauty
I am NOT HERE FOR TIME PASS. Want a nice friend based in her INNER beauty NOT outer & see where it leads to. I'm NOT that guy who get attracted by a woman's FACE. A woman who is sincere, honest, frank & true at her HEART would suffice me. A face DOES NOT say anything. Rather a friend is judged by her ACTIONS & COMMUNICATION. A friend indeed is a REAL friend who would NEVER leave a friend even in WORSE days or any DANGER. A REAL friend ALWAYS STAND beside & support a friend. I believe in a TRUE friendship, the most important thing is CONTINUOUS TRUST & COMMUNICATION. Without that, a friendship won't continue.
Even if a woman is ugly, disable or poor, it DOES NOT matter me at all.
I am NOT in favour of any caste or religion, since it tends to DIVIDE a friendship.
Another thing is whatever the public say or criticise, i don't care, for our friendship & love is important.
I am ready to BEND myself & COMPROMISE with MY friend to suit HER requirement as i am a FLEXIBLE & LIBERAL man.
Even i can tolerate pain to satisfy HER need.
Though it is very difficult to find a REAL friend, still i believe ONE DAY, i will definitely find HER. Well it may take days, months & even years, but i will wait for HER.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 50 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, comic books, baking, computers, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nature, naturism, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, shopping, television, travel, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, fantasy, comedy, bollywood, animation, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level Less than $25,000, $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Indian, Vegetarian
Personality intellectual, romantic, lover, liberal, fun loving, fashionista, conservative
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, miss right
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Country, Techno, Rock, Jazz, Hip Hop, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports scuba, skateboarding, cycling, diving, running, jogging, hiking, handball, skiing, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, walking, yoga, dancing
Health Related meditation
Languages English, Hindi
Mother Tongue Oriya
Caste Brahmin - Halua
Looking for
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, separated, seeing someone, open relationship, divorced, committed, civil union
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though, no - and am unable to, yes
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, HIV+, HIV-, deaf
They are looking for mr. right now, soulmate, relationship, mr. right, friends only
Gender Female
Health Related chiropractic, chronic health issues, detoxing, minor dietary issues, diabetic, meditation, challenging health issues, challenging dietary issues, cancer survivor, minor health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
India!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World