Profile Page For will1238378

Will1238378, 22 it's been a while
map pin Brisbane, Australia

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Hello! I am William, I love Babysitting, Video games and anime. I love pop punk music and am from Brisbane, Australia. Happy to be in a long-distance friendship/relationship. I'm studying to be a preschool teacher right now and just left my last band, so I'm currently looking for a new one.
About Me
Orientation Bi-curious
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, shopping, music, movies, cosplay, internet, manga
Body Type average
Movies westerns, sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, animation, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown, red, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? only blood, no
Socially, I am better in small groups, social butterfly
Political Views liberal, not interested in politics
Personality tree hugger, geek, fun loving
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cats
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Punk, Pop
Hair Style ponytail, long hair

My Photos
Will1238378 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In