Urbanbassman, 73 it's been a while
New Cross, H6, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

take time to smell the flowers
Seeking Lady to ride off into the sunset with Hippy musician would like to meet sweet lady,to share my somewhat bohemian lifestyle. I really miss having an honest gentle woman to share my life with. Injured in a bomb blast in 1975 (courtesy of the IRA!) and now have erosive arthritis, dysthymia, PTSD & CPOD. currently bass player for Gerry Scales and the Lost Planet Cowboys. Despite my disability, I still enjoy my motorbike and my car, days at the beach,good food and wine, evenings in/out, Picnics, bonfires and late night summer beach parties. I'm afraid I'm not available from the 17th June to the 24th June as I'm playing at this years Stonehenge Festival. YEP IT'S FINALLY BACK
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'05"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, fishing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, music, photography, reading, science, target practice, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled, fit, pleasantly plump
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, mockumentaries, sci-fi
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color green, hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Klingon, Other, Vulcan
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, clove cigarettes, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine
I currently live in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views green party, independent, libertarian
Food Related Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality activist, artistic, coffeeholic, extrovert, freak, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality beard, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, psychic, rocket scientist, stache, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Parsi, Wiccan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dogs, Small Furry Creature, Tribbles
Gender Intersex, Not Sure, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Progressive Rock, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, rattail, shag
Fitness & Sports archery, fencing, golf, rowing, tai chi
Health Related alternative medicine, challenging dietary issues, chronic health issues, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, meditation, naturopathy, western medicine
Languages English, French, Pig Latin, Pirate, The Language of Love
Looking for
Their Body Type slender, a few extra pounds, average, disabled, pleasantly plump, slim, voluptuous
Movies romance, drama, comedy, classics, animation, action, horror, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation heteroflexible
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship single, separated, seeing someone, polyamorous, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person, no - and am unable to
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially, for medicinal purposes, daily, electronic cigarettes, cigarettes
Do they drink? beer, only blood, wine, socially
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, alone, in a van down by the river, there is a party every night, on a pirate ship
Food Related Japanese, Thai, Italian, Indian, French, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic
Personality freak, fun loving, geek, lover, tree hugger
They are looking for dating, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, roommate, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right now, miss right now, friends only, friends - with benefits, conversation
Pets Small Furry Creature, Bird, Dog
Gender Female, Not Sure
No Videos!

My Photos
Urbanbassman Image 0
Urbanbassman Image 1
Urbanbassman Image 2
Urbanbassman Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner