Close Cool Links



Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



TOEBEE

  • TOEBEE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TOEBEE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TOEBEE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for fun

Looking for fun Hey there. I'm very easy going, never get worked up over the lil things. Drama free. I just like to enjoy life. 420 and alcohol friendly. Sarcastic and playful. I'm a big movie buff and enjoy cuddling (I think more than the average joe). Love auto racing of all sorts. Going to the local track for King Taco and beers is always a good time. Music wise I like it all except for Country and slow R&B. I am not really looking for any one thing. Everyone is different, and brings their own strengths and weakness to the table. I am down for a casual date with the right person, if things progressed to a LTR I wouldn't mind Last, but definitely not least. I am in a wheelchair and probably will be forever. This is a product of a motorcycle accident. I have paralysis from my mid chest down. I don't let it get to me or bring me down and I expect the same from you. I still go out all the time. I do drive as well. If your not bothered by it then hit me up.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
video games, computers, internet, killing zombies, movies, pole dancing, television
Body Type
skinny
Movies
horror, indie, sci-fi, action, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Do you smoke?
420, socially
Do you drink?
beer, liquor, alcoholic, socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, side kick, a couch potato
Political Views
democrat
Personality
flirt, playa, fun loving, redneck, geek, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate
Individuality
goatee, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, dating, soulmate, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Industrial, Metal, Rap, Alternative Rock, Rock, Ska, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
working out


Groups:
Quadriplegic ; Wheelchair User ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Fun Relationship ; Seeking Long-term Relationship ; Seeking Relaxed Dating





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

TOEBEE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TOEBEE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TOEBEE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TOEBEE on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TOEBEE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TOEBEE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.