Close Cool Links



Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



SUPERSPINE79

  • SUPERSPINE79 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SUPERSPINE79 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SUPERSPINE79 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I'm a C-5 incomplete quadriplegic...

I'm a C-5 incomplete quadriplegic... I'm looking to meet some good people or maybe even a special someone who can look past my disability and get to know me for who I am on the inside. Despite everything I've been through I still have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and make people laugh. Life is too short to be mad at the world so I'try to make the best of it every day.. I am playfully sarcastic, kindhearted, honest and loyal. I am not shy or afraid to be myself. I love watching movies, music, spending time with friends & The little bit of family I do have and cherishing them. I am down to earth and easy to talk to. My body may be broken but my mind and spirit are not.so what are you waiting for?! Let's talk already LOL.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
history, reading, science, internet, shopping, bible study, killing zombies, sports, board games, movies, chess, music, television, computers, nature, fleamarkets, puzzles and brain teasers
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
drama, romantic comedy, fantasy, sci-fi, horror, action, indie, animation, murder mysteries, classics, psychological thrillers, comedy, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
a couch potato, class clown, home body, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Italian, Carnivore, Japanese, Mexican, Soul Food, Chinese, Comfort, Spicy, Fast Food, Thai, BRAINS!!!, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality
clown, extrovert, fun loving, hipster, lover, romantic
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
House, R and B, Alternative Rock, Rap, Christian Rock, Reggae, Hard Rock, Rock, Soul, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop
Hair Style
shaved head
Languages
English, Spanish


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SUPERSPINE79's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SUPERSPINE79*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SUPERSPINE79

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SUPERSPINE79 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SUPERSPINE79

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SUPERSPINE79

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.