Steve01933, 57

currently offline
map pin

Raunds, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

lonley
i have copd so have trouble breathing i like being outside as much as possible i am happy go lucky and always try to look on the bright side of things
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, reading, photography, nature, history, fishing
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled
Movies horror, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? beer, wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese
Personality pirate, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, fun, penpal
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in october
Military Service army
Pets Fish
Gender Male
Music Soul, Ska, Country, Bluegrass
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports cycling
Health Related diabetic
Languages English

My Photos
Steve01933 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner