Profile Page For spaz5877

Spaz5877, 46 currently offline
map pin Louisville, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Disabled & Looking For Nudist Friends
Cerebral Palsy Cerebral Palsy causes me to have a speech impediment and unable to walk. I knee walk around the house and use a wheelchair when out and about. Other than that, I'm an average guy.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type disabled, average
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, horror, romantic comedy, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore
Personality fun loving, artistic, frugal
Individuality nudist, artist
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for relationship, fun, conversation, miss right
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Rap, Funk, Rock, Punk, R and B, Pop, Motown, Metal, Jazz, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Dance, Country, Classical, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Languages English
Caste Don't wish to specify

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner