Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For slotcar

Slotcar, 63 currently offline
map pin Weed, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

cam lover and chater
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type slim, fit, disabled, average
Movies romance, romantic comedy, animation, classics, mockumentaries, steamy, drama, action, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight, polysexual, heteroflexible
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, graduate school
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, comic relief, class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Mexican, Japanese, Carnivore, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently
Personality fun loving, thrifty, lover, romantic, flirt, redneck
Individuality cougar lover, paranormal believer, tattoos, stache, nudist
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, miss right now, miss right, something interesting
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service marines
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Folk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, walking
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World