Scoobydo82, 41

currently offline
map pin

Manassas, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (11)

Fun to talk to, caring and loyal guy
I’ve spent several years hanging out with good friends and family. I’m now looking to expand my friends and begin dating. I enjoy audio books, video games, playing magic the gathering and Pokémon. Dealing with DiGeorge syndrome I am up for helping and caring for people who struggle with their disability as well. Take a moment to say hi to me and become friends and possibly more!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'7"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Board games, Movies, Television, Video games
Body Type Average
Movies Comedy, Sci-fi, Fantasy, Animation, Action
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level High school grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? No
I currently live With parents
Socially, I am Better in small groups, Home body, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Fast Food
Personality Fun loving
Individuality Ghost hunter
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for Dating
My Sign I was born in november
Pets Dogs
Music Pop
Hair Style Buzz cut
Fitness & Sports Armchair quarterback
Health Related Challenging health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, All Lives Matter Advocate
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(11)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!

Ad Partner