Rollinrob, 52

currently offline
map pin

Miller, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

Disabled
I am deaf,have multiple mental health problems,and Brain cancer
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 175 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, baking, bible study, coupon clipping, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, hunting, movies, music, nudism, reading, shopping, target practice
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, romance, romantic comedy, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Biracial, Native American
Relationship widowed, single, divorced
Have Kids yes, yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, home body
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Indian, Italian, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Carnivore, Thai, Chinese, Chocoholic, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality flirt, coffeeholic, fun loving, loner, lover, redneck, romantic
Individuality tattoos, farmer
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, deaf
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets allowed!, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, Female
Hair Style straight, mullet
Fitness & Sports diving, jogging, running, walking, working out
Health Related herbalism, therapy
Languages English
Reservation Alabama-Coushatta Indian Reservation, Cherokee Nation of Oklahoma - Cherokee Reservation

My Photos
Rollinrob Image 0
Rollinrob Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!