Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For risingstar26

Risingstar26, 39 currently offline
map pin New York, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Looking for Fun and Long Term Connections
Caramel skin, thick lips, black hair, brown eyeys, nice smile. Hopeless romantic. I love to laugh and make others laugh. ----- and open-minded. I love all kinds of music/movies. I have a huge appreciation for art and classical music.I am looking for a realWoman who knows what she wants, has goals and ambitions. I value a woman who is intelligent and has a kind ans compassionate personality. I would like someone who likes to have fun and is open-mnded and kind, caring and honest above all. I am here to have fun but also to find someone worth my time for long term connections as well.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, internet, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, average, disabled
Movies action, animation, bollywood, comedy, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black, brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Inter-racial, Multi-racial, Other, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? liquor, wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Comfort, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Thai
Personality entrepreneur, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality cougar lover, freak, goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Gender Male
Music Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Fitness & Sports working out, yoga
Health Related challenging health issues, diabetic, holistic treatment, meditation, therapy
Languages English, French, German, Pig Latin, Spanish, Tagalog
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World