RICAN1168

Hidden Photo Image
  • RICAN1168 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

RICAN1168 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RICAN1168 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Saturday 13 April 2019
    From:
    Message:

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!

My Description

Disabled and looking

can you handle my disability? I'm a good hearted man that bi-polar 2 that has a bad back i'm looking for someone good hearted and fun.Someone to laugh with that understands my disabilities. I suffer from anxiety attcks but haven't had one in a few years they're usually mild. I live on disability also but my bills and rent are always paid.Well after reading alot of post on here i guess i did leave out a few more things about me, I have degenerative osteoarthitis, spurs thru out my body, rheumatoid arthritist, and gout and sometimes i can't remember things so if i ask the same questions over don't get offened my auntie has demetia so i wonder if i'm gonna get cause my kids make fun of me saying i got alzheimers cause of my forgetfullness. I also suffer from a form of insomnia i can fall asleep but can't stay asleep and sleeping pills make me jittery and nervous i can't hold a cup without spilling it's contents. Yeah i'm mess i know...lol oh btw i have lost 15lbs in the last two months and plan to lost another twenty or thirty. The pic with my daughter is 17 years ago i want to get that thin again.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight, disabled
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
bald
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
divorced, open relationship, widowed, single, single - never married
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, class clown
Food Related
Mexican, Carnivore, Italian, Spicy
Personality
flirt, pirate, freak, lover, frugal, nerd, geek, thrifty, clown
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, miss right now, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender
Male
Music
Motown, Pop, Country, R and B, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Funk
Languages
Spanish, English


Groups:
Depression



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for RICAN1168*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RICAN1168

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of RICAN1168 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RICAN1168

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RICAN1168

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner







.