• REDEYE69 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 70 years old.

  • Last time online Today
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

REDEYE69 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    REDEYE69 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Lonely man looking for female fun...

I am not getting any younger, and wife has been dead for seven years. I'm looking for someone to date, maybe long term. Someone who is not depressed and feeling sorry for themselves. I am a positive guy, no time for negative people. I live alone with my dog, I would like to meet someone healthy, who takes care of themselves. No Cigarette smoking, pot is ok. I love in a very rural area of Eastern Washington. I am very healthy after some medical problems six years ago. I stay very active on my ranch. Always something to do. I need some female company before I lose my

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, fishing, gardening, history, hunting, internet, killing zombies, nature, reading, science, target practice, television, weather
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, disabled
action, classics, comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Heteroflexible, Straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
a little gray, dark brown
Native American, Caucasian
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Agriculture / Farming, Computer related / Hardware, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, class clown, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
Food Related
Carnivore, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Mexican, Spicy, Thai
conservative, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, professional, redneck
farmer, nudist, tattoos
Religious Views
hard of hearing
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, prescription only, socially
I'm looking for
dating, fun, romance, soulmate
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service
air force
Dog, Fish
Country, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style
short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports
Health Related
cancer survivor, naturopathy, pro-vaccine, therapy, western medicine
Standing Rock Indian Reservation
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His, She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs
Social Justice
Vaccination Advocate, All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, cooking & recipes, cruises, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, music, nudism, pole dancing, travel, wine tasting
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled
classics, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
monogamous, off the market, just here for friends, single, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
high school grad, some college
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
420, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, a total freak, comic relief, flirt
Political Views
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Thai
flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, lover, romantic, thrifty
cougar, nudist, piercings, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
round-earther, TaSP (Treatment as Prevention)
prescription only, socially
They are looking for
dating, friends only, fun, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
Cat, Dogs, Farm Animals, Horses
Country, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style
french braid, long hair, perm, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
baseball, dancing, hiking, jogging, martial arts, pole dancing, skiing, snowboarding, swimming, volleyball, walking
English, French, Spanish, The Language of Love
Their Preferred Pronouns
Mix Them
Social Justice
All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for REDEYE69*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for REDEYE69

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of REDEYE69 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for REDEYE69

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for REDEYE69

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner