Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For reble

Reble, 73 currently offline
map pin Tri Cities, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Chivalrous, Romantic gentleman for a special lady
Chivalrous, Romantic gentleman for a special lady When I was born the placenta cord was around my neck and the knife to cut the cord with was missing from the tray. I ended up with brain damage from lack of oxygen. I have dyslexia, a learning disability and before the training program I was all thumbs and left feet, very clumsy. Now I can read (slowly) but correctly and my understanding rate is about 87% of what I read. Writing has also greatly improved from the training program. Also as a result of the training program I can drive a car.
I am very loyal, kind, patient, caring type of person. And a good listener.
I am a amateur radio operator, I am into computers and electronics and computer games. I also collect old movies. I am a big star trek fan and I belong to the local Star Trek fan club. I also go geocach hunting. I do public service events with the ham radio club and the Star Trek club.
I have goen sky diving, scuba diving, And I was 20 hours short of getting my private pilots license when the friend that was teaching me was call up to the army.
I hold the equivalent to an AA degree (but no diploma) in electronics's, 2 way radio and computer repair. I am a good all around handy man at fixing things. And a Farly good scratch cooker. I like to go camping, hiking and so on. I will try almost anything new at lease one time
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 265 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Chinese
Personality fun loving, conservative, flirt, romantic, intellectual, professional, lover
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Jewish, Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, soulmate, romance, relationship, fun, roommate, dating
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service veteran, air force
Pets Dog, Cats, Birds, Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Classical
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports scuba, hiking, bowling, diving, swimming, walking
Health Related diabetic, minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!








Meet In The Real World