Reaver1399, 23 it's been a while
Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am looking for friends, chat, and possibly a relationship
About Me
Gender Non-binary
Orientation Straight
Height 6'05"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, board games, chess, computers, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers
Body Type average
Movies drama, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, animation, comedy, horror
Orientation Pansexual
Eye Color gray, blue
Hair Color blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, hookah
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt, a total freak, class clown, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Comfort, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Spicy, Vegetarian, Vegan, Sushi
Personality romantic, punk, lover, fun loving, freak
Individuality freak
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, fun, miss right now, relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, Non-binary
Music Rap, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style long hair, short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns They/Them/Theirs
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner