Profile Page For rainwolf

Rainwolf, 40 it's been a while
map pin Newark, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

I have fibromylgia
I have fibromylgia I have fibro, no one understands
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, indie, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation straight, polysexual
Eye Color gray
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality activist, type a, fun loving, punk, introvert, jock, white trash, flirt, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, clown, artistic
Individuality psychic, vampire, cougar lover, werewolf, artist, designer, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, clairvoyant
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, romance, relationship, conversation, something interesting, miss right, miss right now
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog, Cats, Small Furry Creature
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Screamo, Reggae, Soul, Funk
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, cycling, walking, martial arts, hiking

My Photos
Rainwolf Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!