RAINBOWGERALD

Hidden Photo Image
  • RAINBOWGERALD Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 47 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

RAINBOWGERALD has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RAINBOWGERALD has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New York!

My Description

Fun-loving and hilarious!

Fun-loving and hilarious! I currently work at the Self Advocacy Association in New York State and at Job Path NYC. My work involves facilitating an LGBT self-advocacy group and talking to people about their rights. I am also a writer. I have written a book about my life titled A Silent Scream and I'm in the process of writing a second book about disabilities and gay rights. I am looking for someone who is honest, cool, and who likes to have fun and go out!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, writing, computers, cruises, internet, music, shopping, travel
Body Type
average, disabled
Movies
nothing but porn
Orientation
gay
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
bald, black
Ethnicity
African American, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
alcoholic, wine, beer, socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, Soul Food, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Carnivore, Italian
Personality
activist, intellectual, lover, romantic
Individuality
artist, emo, freak
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, travel companion, conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance
My Sign
i was born in june, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender
Male
Music
Gospel, R and B
Hair Style
buzz cut, short hair
Languages
English, French, Latin, Spanish, American Sign Language (ASL)


Groups:
Wheelchair User ; Cerebral Palsy ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking Emotional Support ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Fun Relationship ; Seeking Long-term Relationship ; Seeking Others Who Understand



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for RAINBOWGERALD*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RAINBOWGERALD

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of RAINBOWGERALD on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RAINBOWGERALD

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RAINBOWGERALD

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner







.