COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Disabled Passions Groups
The Disabled Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

PEANUT77

  • PEANUT77 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 42 years old.
  • LOCATION Indiana, PA, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

PEANUT77 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PEANUT77 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Greetings and Salutations

Greetings and Salutations I am a 38 year old man who hasn't had a healthy relationship for many years. I think relationships are important and that I would make a good partner. I am honest, fair, open-minded, and kind. I think joy is important. I want to be happy. I am looking for the same in a girlfriend who may one day become my best friend and wife. I think communication is very important. I am not currently working. My most recent job was volunteering to teach students who were preparing to take their GED test. I like kids, and have some experience dating women with children. I dream of travelling and teaching in another country one day, probably English. I dream of writing a book or screenplay. I will probably need some help for either of these dreams to come true. I have been severely depressed and probably been suffering PTSD for a long time. Recently, I have been having anger management issues (I have no history of violence) and because of this I have started smoking again. Only about a pack a month and some e-cigarettes, but I don't like it. I have also started drinking on occasion. I wish to find a partner who is health conscious and will support a healthy lifestyle. I am spiritual but not religious. I am intelligent and educated, but you do not have to be. A rational mind, that is open to the truth (common sense) is more important than a mind filled with useless knowledge. I have some eccentric ideas, especially about paranormal phenomena. I'm not ashamed about it, but most people aren't interested or believe me crazy. I am antisocial, but I think some good company could change this. If you think you might be interested in getting to know me, write me and tell me something about yourself, ask me anything. Good luck.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, travel, music, video games, nature, writing, reading, science, history, sports, internet, television
Body Type
slim
Movies
horror, action, indie, animation, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, comedy, drama, fantasy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, 420, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink?
wine, beer, teetotaller
Socially, I am
anti-social, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal
Food Related
Indian, Thai, Caribbean, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic, Mediterranean, Comfort, Mexican, Fast Food, Omnivore, Fine Dining, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
frugal, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, activist, thrifty, artistic
Individuality
paranormal believer
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Atheist
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, conversation, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, travel companion, friends only, miss right
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Jazz-Fusion, Relaxation and Meditation, Folk, Ska, Hard Rock, Karaoke, World, Heavy Metal, Metal, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Indie, Punk, Industrial, Rap, Celtic, Jazz, Reggae
Fitness & Sports
jogging, yoga, skiing, swimming, tai chi, baseball, walking, basketball, weightlifting, hiking, working out
Health Related
meditation
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

PEANUT77's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PEANUT77*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PEANUT77

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PEANUT77 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PEANUT77

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PEANUT77

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.