Profile Page For pcmarsh1991

Pcmarsh1991, 42 currently offline
map pin Delcambre, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

All ways in diapers
All ways in diapers Looking for a lady to accept me for who I am..I'm a hard worker. Easy going..kind hearted gentleman. I have Behcet's syndrome is a rare hereditary condition that isn't know for some symptoms such as incontinence. .but other people have symptoms that I don't have..but main symptoms are rheumatoid arthritis which I have in my (removed) few other issues. But I thank GOD and Praise him for getting me through the rough times. Just looking for someone to share my love with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, cruises, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers, bible study, fleamarkets, gardening, history, hunting, internet, killing zombies, television, travel, weather
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, separated, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am social butterfly, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Organic, Spicy
Personality fun loving
Individuality nickelback fan
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, conversation, dating, something interesting, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Country, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Relaxation and Meditation, Hard Rock, Gospel, Choir
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, running, cycling, jogging
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner