Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For panzram

Panzram, 49 currently offline
map pin Detroit, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

The Search is on...
I had a stroke at the age of nine. I'm now 41 and getting at the age when I want something more than just physical.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, travel, television, sports, reading, music, computers, internet, movies
Body Type disabled, slim
Movies indie, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body
Food Related Indian, Fast Food, Spicy
Personality fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd
Individuality tattoos, stache, goatee
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for romance, miss right, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Male
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests travel, video games, writing, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, movies, music, reading, sports, television
Orientation straight
Do they drink? no

My Photos
Panzram Image 0
Panzram Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World