Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For orion7477

Orion7477, 49 currently offline
map pin Albany, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Hey let`s be friends
People say my best traits are I am very kind and do anything for anyone! I was involved in a serious car accident many years ago, which left me a bit smashed up but I'm sure I came out of it a better person. Please feel free to add me if you like what you see. I'd be more than happy to be friends!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, classics, fantasy, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Food Related Thai, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality artistic, lover, fun loving, romantic, conservative
Individuality artist, nickelback fan
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Male
Music Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, hiking, walking
Health Related western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Orion7477 Image 0
Orion7477 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Australia!








Meet In The Real World